Subject: ACMS Board of Directors business meeting Friday 10am EDT, Philadelphia

ACMS Board of Directors business meeting Friday 10am EDT, Philadelphia

March 26th, 2014 at 8:40 pm EST

Dear ACMS Board of Directors, This is a reminder that our annual business meeting will be held this Friday, March 28th at 10am EDT (7am Pacific, 8am Mountain, 9am Central, 10pm Mongolia). Attached please find our meeting agenda. For those of you who ...

Speaker Series - Dr. Odontsetseg Brown, March 25th, 5:30 pm, American Corner- Natsagdorj Library

March 24th, 2014 at 8:47 am EST

ACMS Speaker SeriesThe Importance of Shared Leadership and Collaboration in Development Speaker: Dr. Odontsetseg Brown, Director, Foundation for Health Policy Promotion (FHPP) 5:30 PM, Tuesday-March 25th, 2014, American Corner, ULAANBAATAR M ...

ACMS Annual Meeting Next Week in Philadelphia

March 21st, 2014 at 4:49 pm EST

Dear ACMS members, partners, and friends, This is a reminder that your presence is requested as we celebrate our 12th annual meeting and the 10th anniversary of our Ulaanbaatar office with a reception, cultural program, and poster session next Friday ...

ACMS Fall 2013 Newsletter

March 17th, 2014 at 2:38 pm EST

Having trouble viewing this email? Click here to open in your browser. Vol. XII No. 1, Fall 2013 mongoliacenter.org email: info@mongoliacenter.org In this Issue: New Office in UB ACMS Takes on the Books for Asia Program Letter from the Executive ...

Speaker Series - Cameron Wright, March 11th, 5:30 pm, American Corner- Natsagdorj Library

March 10th, 2014 at 3:57 am EST

ACMS Speaker SeriesAdvances in Tuberculosis Projects and Community Based Initiatives in Mongolia ...

Speaker Series - Cameron Wright, March 11th, 5:30 pm, American Corner- Natsagdorj Library

March 10th, 2014 at 3:20 am EST

ACMS Speaker SeriesAdvances in Tuberculosis Projects and Community Based Initiatives in Mongolia ...

This Month in Mongolian Studies - March 2014

March 9th, 2014 at 10:32 am EST

Having trouble viewing this email? Click here to open in your browser. March 2014 In this Issue: ACMS Sponsored Programs and EventsNew Books in the ACMS LibraryCall for Papers, Con ...

ACMS Annual Board Business Meeting March 28th, 2014, 10am EDT, University of Pennsylvania

March 6th, 2014 at 4:16 pm EST

Dear ACMS Board of Directors, We will be holding our annual ACMS Board business meeting on Friday March 28nd at 10am EDT, (7am Pacific, 8am Mountain, 9am Central, and 10pm Mongolian). The meeting will be held at Cherpack Lounge (Room 543 Williams Hal ...