Subject: 1 HOUR LEFT: "Using GIS to study historical and modern issues in Mongolia" September 30, 2021, 11am PT, 2pm EDT, 7pm GMT+1

1 HOUR LEFT: "Using GIS to study historical and modern issues in Mongolia" September 30, 2021, 11am PT, 2pm EDT, 7pm GMT+1

September 30th, 2021 at 1:00 pm EST

Using GIS to study historical and modern issues in Mongolia | Virtual Panel Series Title: Using GIS to study historical and m ...

1 DAY LEFT: "Using GIS to study historical and modern issues in Mongolia" September 30, 2021, 11am PT, 2pm EDT, 7pm GMT+1

September 29th, 2021 at 4:48 pm EST

Using GIS to study historical and modern issues in Mongolia | Virtual Panel Series Title: Using GIS to study historical and m ...

3 DAYS LEFT: "Using GIS to study historical and modern issues in Mongolia" September 30, 2021, 11am PT, 2pm EDT, 7pm GMT+1

September 27th, 2021 at 4:23 pm EST

Using GIS to study historical and modern issues in Mongolia | Virtual Panel Series Title: Using GIS to study historical and m ...

CORRECTION: 1 HOUR LEFT - "Buriat Migration to Mongolia and Manchuria during the Russian Civil Wars" Griffin Creech | Virtual Speaker Series

September 21st, 2021 at 1:18 pm EST

ACMS Virtual Speaker Series Title: Migration as Resistance: Buriat Migration to Mongolia and Manchuria during the Russi ...

1 DAY LEFT: "Buriat Migration to Mongolia and Manchuria during the Russian Civil Wars" Griffin Creech | Virtual Speaker Series

September 20th, 2021 at 9:45 pm EST

ACMS Virtual Speaker Series Title: Migration as Resistance: Buriat Migration to Mongolia and Manchuria during the Russi ...

7 DAYS LEFT: "Buriat Migration to Mongolia and Manchuria during the Russian Civil Wars" Griffin Creech | Virtual Speaker Series

September 14th, 2021 at 11:32 am EST

ACMS Virtual Speaker Series Title: Migration as Resistance: Buriat Migration to Mongolia and Manchuria during the Russi ...

"Buriat Migration to Mongolia and Manchuria during the Russian Civil Wars" Griffin Creech | Virtual Speaker Series

September 9th, 2021 at 10:17 pm EST

ACMS Virtual Speaker Series Title: Migration as Resistance: Buriat Migration to Mongolia and Manchuria during the Russi ...

This Month in Mongolian Studies - September 2021

September 4th, 2021 at 10:13 pm EST

Having trouble viewing this email? Click here to open in your browser. In this Issue: ACMS Announcements ACMS Sponsored Programs and Even ...