Subject: VSS: "A global effort to fight air pollution in Mongolia"

VSS: "A global effort to fight air pollution in Mongolia"

November 17th, 2021 at 4:48 pm EDT

A global effort to fight air pollution in Mongolia | Virtual Speaker Series Title: A global effort to fight air pollution in ...

ACMS Annual Service Survey

November 8th, 2021 at 10:29 pm EDT

American Center for Mongolian Studies Please help us imp ...

This Month in Mongolian Studies - November 2021

November 3rd, 2021 at 3:15 pm EDT

Having trouble viewing this email? Click here to open in your browser. In this Issue: ACMS Announcements ACMS Sponsored Programs and Even ...

Gathering with ACMS Comms Coordinator 10/8

October 5th, 2021 at 4:14 pm EDT

View onlineDear members and friends of ACMS, Natso Baatarkhuu, ACMS Communications Coordinator, will be in San Francisco, CA this week, as part of assisting with the organization of the second Morin Khuur Festival in the U.S. We invite any ACMS memb ...

This Month in Mongolian Studies - October 2021

October 3rd, 2021 at 3:00 pm EDT

Having trouble viewing this email? Click here to open in your browser. In this Issue: ACMS Announcements ACMS Sponsored Programs and Even ...

1 HOUR LEFT: "Using GIS to study historical and modern issues in Mongolia" September 30, 2021, 11am PT, 2pm EDT, 7pm GMT+1

September 30th, 2021 at 1:00 pm EDT

Using GIS to study historical and modern issues in Mongolia | Virtual Panel Series Title: Using GIS to study historical and m ...

1 DAY LEFT: "Using GIS to study historical and modern issues in Mongolia" September 30, 2021, 11am PT, 2pm EDT, 7pm GMT+1

September 29th, 2021 at 4:48 pm EDT

Using GIS to study historical and modern issues in Mongolia | Virtual Panel Series Title: Using GIS to study historical and m ...

3 DAYS LEFT: "Using GIS to study historical and modern issues in Mongolia" September 30, 2021, 11am PT, 2pm EDT, 7pm GMT+1

September 27th, 2021 at 4:23 pm EDT

Using GIS to study historical and modern issues in Mongolia | Virtual Panel Series Title: Using GIS to study historical and m ...

CORRECTION: 1 HOUR LEFT - "Buriat Migration to Mongolia and Manchuria during the Russian Civil Wars" Griffin Creech | Virtual Speaker Series

September 21st, 2021 at 1:18 pm EDT

ACMS Virtual Speaker Series Title: Migration as Resistance: Buriat Migration to Mongolia and Manchuria during the Russi ...