Live (Pants) Chat with Glenda

June 7th, 2011 at 2:04 pm EDT
 
 

Sure-Fit Designs™  Live Chat Announcement


Online Chat with Glenda - Focus on Pants Fit in June

Wednesday, June 15, 2011

Time: 5 PM (PST) (Eugene, OR)

Invitation: You are invited to participate in the third online Live Chat with Glenda hosted from surefitdesigns.com.  Join us and enjoy a lively discussion about fitting and sewing with the Sure-Fit Designs Pants Kit.  With so many of you who are new to SFD, I'm sure you have questions that you'd like addressed.  Even though the focus is on pants fitting, if you have other questions, please let me know. Make sure to join me for this lively event.

No-Cost...Register and Mark your calendars!

When:  Wednesday, June 15, 2011 

 

Time:  5 PM (PST)  7 PM (CST)  8 PM (EST)

           For all our 'Down-Under' sewing friends the time will be 10AM Thursday   June 16 based on Sydney, Australia time zone.  For all other international locations, please check the World Time Zone Clock.

 

Registration:   Please take a minute to register (just to give me an idea of how many will attend the Chat).  Click this link to register : Registration

 
Specific Questions?:  If you have specific questions you'd like addressed about fitting, designing or sewing with the Sure-Fit Designs Pants Kit patterns, please email them to me in advance.  This will simply give me an idea of what your needs and issues are.
Email Glenda

You'll receive one more reminder just before the event. 

Until then... Happy Sewing!

 

Glenda Sparling
President Ranita Corporation/Sure-Fit Designs™
Web site: www.surefitdesigns.com
Email: info@surefitdesigns.com
Ph#: (541) 344-0422
"Use Sure-Fit Designs™ and be Sure of the Fit!"