Subject: IAGR Update on Election and New Trustees

Dear IAGR members,

Thank you for your initial responses regarding the election for the 3 open Trustees' positions.

The Board has been notified this morning of the candidacy withdrawal of Mr. Matthew Levinson of New Jersey due to the realization of another candidate's independent nomination from the same jurisdiction. With Mr. Levinson's gracious withdrawal, the Board is in receipt of 3 confirmed nominations.

According to the IAGR Bylaws Section 6.5 Election of New Members to Board of Trustees:

(1) if the number of nominations is equal to or fewer than the number of anticipated vacancies, the nominees will be automatically confirmed as Board of Trustees members or Vice President as applicable at the next scheduled meeting of the membership.

With this provision, the election is no longer required.

As a result, please join us in welcoming your new Trustees:

Reuben Portanier, Chief Executive Officer, Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta (Europe)
David Rebuck, Director, New Jersey Division of Gaming Enforcement (North America)
Blair Cairncross, Executive Director, New Zealand Gambling Commission (Asia/Oceania)

Thank you
IAGR Board of Trustees