Subject: IAGR 2016 Annual Financial Review Report

Dear Members,

The Board of Trustees is pleased to advise the IAGR Membership that the 2016 Annual Independent Accountant's Review Report was recently completed by Ellsworth & Stout, CPAs and Consultants.

The IAGR Bylaws require that a financial statement for the last reportable financial year is reviewed by a qualified certified public accounting firm.  The results of that review are shared with you in the IAGR Members Portal as a private, confidential document for current members only. 

We invite you to read through the report and financial statements.  Please contact the IAGR Secretariat at or any Officer or Trustee with questions.

On behalf of the Board of Trustees,

Dale Fuga
IAGR President

2016-2017 Officers & Trustees

Dale Fuga, Canada
IAGR President & Trustee

Nick Tofiluk, United Kingdom
IAGR Vice President & Trustee

Bruce Molnar, United States
IAGR Treasurer & Trustee

Blair Cairncross, New Zealand
IAGR Trustee

Trude Felde, Norway
IAGR Trustee

Susan Hensel, United States
IAGR Trustee & Patron

Bheki Mlambo, South Africa
IAGR Trustee & immediate Past President/Patron

Paul Newson, Australia
IAGR Trustee

David Rebuck, United States
IAGR Trustee

Audrey Robinson, Jamaica
IAGR Trustee

Birgitte Sand, Denmark
IAGR Trustee & Patron

Jerry See, Singapore
IAGR Trustee

Fortune Sekgaphane, South Africa
IAGR Trustee

Mabutho Zwane, South Africa
IAGR Trustee

Cedrick Chiloane, South Africa
IAGR Secretary

International Association of Gaming Regulators, 7881 W. Charleston Blvd., Ste. 155, Las Vegas, NV 89117, United States
You may unsubscribe or change your contact details at any time.