Subject: Countdown to IAGR Philadelphia 2014: Confirmed Speakers

Countdown to IAGR Philadelphia 2014
October 27-29

With only three weeks remaining to the 2014 Philadelphia conference, IAGR is pleased to confirmed the appearance of the speakers, panelists and moderators listed below. 

Complete program details, speaker information and travel tips may be found HERE.

Confirmed 2014 Speakers

Christel F. Andersen, Danish Gambling Authority
Nicholas Aquilina, Brandl & Talos Attorneys at Law
Jim Barbee, Nevada Gaming Control Board
Steve Beauregard, GoCoin
Professor Bo J. Bernhard, Ph.D., UNLV International Gaming Institute
Melissa Blau, iGaming Capital
Steve Brennan, Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission
Peter Cohen, The Agenda Group
Benoît Cornu, PMU
Michael Cruz, Pennsylvania Gaming Control Board
Mark D’Andrea, United Kingdom Gambling Commission
Peter DeRaedt, Gaming Standards Association
Greg Fajt, Pennsylvania Gaming Control Board
Trude Felde, Norwegian Gaming and Foundation Authority
David Green, Gaming Inspection and Coordination Bureau of Macau
Richard Guay, Provincial (Quebec) Online Gambling Working Group
Håkan Hallstedt, Swedish Gambling Authority
Julian Harris, Harris Hagan
Susan Hensel, Pennsylvania Gaming Control Board
Xiaomian Huang, Casino Regulatory Authority of Singapore
Christian Kalb, CK Consulting
Edward Lalumbe, Gauteng Gambling Board
Peet Meng Lau, Casino Regulatory Authority of Singapore
Lawrence Lee, Casino Regulatory Authority of Singapore
John McManus, MGM Resorts International
Jan Madsen, Danish Gambling Authority
Bheki Mlambo, Mpumalanga Gambling Board
Tom Mungham, Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario
Katrina Nepomuceno, First Cagayan Leisure and Resort Corporation
Jamie Nettleton, Addisons
Mayor Michael Nutter, City of Philadelphia (Welcome)
Kevin O’Toole, Pennsylvania Gaming Control Board
Martha Otton, Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario
David Rebuck, New Jersey Division of Gaming Enforcement
Shawn Reid, Nevada Gaming Control Board
George Rover, New Jersey Division of Gaming Enforcement
Birgitte Sand, Danish Gambling Authority
Richard Schuetz, California Gambling Control Commission
Fortune Sekgaphane, North West Gambling Board
Kim Sinatra, Wynn Resorts, Limited
Kevin Slavin, MIT Media Lab
Jay Snowden, Penn National Gaming, Inc.
Christina Thakor-Rankin, 1710 Gaming Ltd.
Nick Tofiluk, United Kingdom Gambling Commission
Éamonn Toland, Paddy Power North America
Linda Vøllestad Westbye, Norwegian Gaming and Foundation Authority
Eric Weiss, New Jersey Division of Gaming Enforcement
Jenny Williams, United Kingdom Gambling Commission
André Wilsenach, Alderney Gambling Control Commission
Mabutho Zwane, Eastern Cape Gambling and Betting Board

Registration is Now Open

Details for the venue, program, registration and speakers will be
continually updated at IAGR's Conference website PHL2014 found HERE.

International Association of Gaming Regulators, 7881 W. Charleston Blvd., Ste. 155, Las Vegas, NV 89117, United States
You may unsubscribe or change your contact details at any time.