Subject: Software Glitch - Free Shipping code now working - Sure-Fit Designs last chance

Software Glitch - Free Shipping code now working - Sure-Fit Designs last chance

April 11th, 2021 at 9:55 am MDT

Software glitch fixed! - FreeShipping21 code now working until midnight tonight.(Please accept my apology for the earlier inconvenience) Last Chance - Free Shipping at Sure-Fit Designs ends at midnight tonight. It's our Spring has sprung Event! Misse ...

*Last Chance* Free Shipping @Sure-Fit Designs - last day today - Replay Sleeve Broadcast

April 11th, 2021 at 8:00 am MDT

Last Chance - Free Shipping at Sure-Fit Designs ends at midnight tonight. It's our Spring has sprung Event! Missed the Sleeve Live Chat? - you can watch the replay - Click Here ...

Free Shipping @ Sure-Fit Designs - Spring has Sprung!

April 10th, 2021 at 5:00 am MDT

2-Day Free Shipping Event at Sure-Fit Designs Take advantage of our Sure-Fit Designs spring event - FREE SHIPPING on orders over $49.95. **Join today's free Live Chat - Sleeves all their Quirkiness - 11AM (Mountain time - USA) Join us on the SFD YouT ...

Free Live Chat - Apr. 10 with Glenda the Good Stitch - Join us...it's Free

April 5th, 2021 at 7:00 am MDT

VIEW THIS MESSAGE ONLINE ...

New Digital Fashion Leaflets - Inspire your Spring Sewing - Sure-Fit Designs

March 31st, 2021 at 6:00 am MDT

Sure-Fit Designs Spring NewsLet SFD inspire you...2 new Fashion Leaflets ...top to bottom with these 2 new designs Funnel Neck Princess top and Flared Asymmetric Skirt **Fashion Leaflets (available in convenient download format only). ...

Pants Perfection Broadcast Recap & Replay Info - Sure-Fit Designs

March 21st, 2021 at 7:00 am MDT

Let's Recap/Replay - Live with Sure-Fit DesignsYouTube Recap Replay Details:Thanks for participating in the March 20 Pants Perfection Broadcast with Glenda the Good Stitch **Pants Perfection Event Combo and regular items discount (PPD) good throughmi ...

Pants Perfection **Viewing Details & Prepping for Pants Broadcast

March 20th, 2021 at 11:33 am MDT

Pants Perfection BroadcastYouTube Viewing Details: Pants Perfection streaming broadcast with Glenda the Good Stitch beginning soon. Saturday March 20 - 1PM (Pacific) 2PM (Mountain) 3PM (Central) 4PM (Eastern)(You may have received these viewing ...

Pants Perfection **Viewing Details & Prepping for Pants Broadcast

March 19th, 2021 at 8:00 am MDT

Pants Perfection BroadcastYouTube Viewing Details: Pants Perfection streaming broadcast with Glenda the Good Stitch Saturday March 20 - 1PM (Pacific) 2PM (Mountain) 3PM (Central) 4PM (Eastern) ...

Social Media

Sign up for newsletter

Sign up for FREE newsletter now!