Newsletters

SFD Newsletter ArchiveIf you're new to Sure-Fit Designs, browse the Newsletters at your leisure.

SFD-Live Chat REMINDER

February 28th, 2012 at 5:22 am EDT

Sure-Fit Designs Live Chat REMINDER Anniversary Chat with Glenda - Sure-Fit Designs Today - Tuesday, February 28, 2012 Time: 5PM (PST - Pacific Standard Time - west coast USA) [USA: 7PM (CST) 8PM (EST) ] For our Sewing Friends around the world, ...

Live Chat - SFD Anniversary Chat

February 19th, 2012 at 10:35 am EDT

Sure-Fit Designs Live Chat Announcement Online Anniversary Chat with Glenda - Sure-Fit Designs Tuesday, February 28th., 2012 Time: 5 PM (PST) (Eugene, OR) Invitation: You are invited to participate in our 30th Anniversary online Live Chat with G ...

Anniversary Gift - Sure-Fit Designs

February 3rd, 2012 at 3:50 pm EDT

View this message online (web browser)Sure-Fit Designs 30th. Anniversary Gift 1. Easy Tank Tops - SFD Dress Kit Just For You: Since February 2012 is the 30th Anniversary of Sure-Fit Designs, we wanted to give you something special. Just follow ...

Announcing the NEW Sure-Fit Designs Blog - Feb. Newsletter

February 1st, 2012 at 2:30 am EDT

View newsletter in Web browser online February - Just Released! the new Sure-Fit Designs Blogsurefitdesigns.blogspot.com www.surefitdesigns.com february 2012 newsletter Announcing the new fitting/sewing blog: the Sure- ...