Subject: Viewing Details for SFD broadcast - Beginning Soon - Be prepared!Friend

YouTube Viewing Details:
Hi Friend
Nov 15 Let's Talk Pattern Fitting with Glenda the Good Stitch
Starting soon - 1PM (Pacific) 2PM (Mountain) 3PM (Central) 4PM (Eastern)
Viewing & Registration Details
“Let’s Talk Pattern Fitting
with Glenda the Good Stitch”
Presented by Sure-Fit Designs USA
Sunday, November 15, 2020
will begin promptly at
1PM (Pacific) 2PM (Mountain) 4PM (Eastern)
(Or Check your Home Time Zone Please!)
***Your Private SFD YouTube Viewing Link***


If you haven't yet taken your free gifts, scroll down...
Registration Gifts
1) Your free access to the Basic Blouse Design Along on “Sew Fit Academy Online” -- Access the course at the following link and use discount code bbdfree : https://www.sewfitacademyonline.com/courses/basic-blouse-design-along
 
2) Your free Measuring Guideline with valuable information about measuring Click Here:

3) Your free Designing Guideline.  See the designs and changes you can make to your personal blueprint.  Click Here: https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2583/9438/files/Designing_Basics_by_Sure-Fit_Designs.pdf?v=1603325621
 
***4) Prior to the live event, and to assist you in understanding measuring, please watch Glenda’s free YouTube video How to Measure Yourself for Good Pattern Fit: Click Here: https://youtu.be/dx6yTBuWjC4
 
5) And finally, get Free Shipping off your purchase ($50 or more) of products, kits, tools or DVDs from Sure-Fit Designs USA.  Enter the discount code USAFree at checkout.  Note: free shipping in the USA is only valid through Monday Nov. 16, 2020.
Any questions? Contact Glenda at
Info@surefitdesigns.com
(541) 515 - 8882
www.surefitdesigns.com
PO 770, Star, ID 83669, United States
You may unsubscribe or change your contact details at any time.