Subject: Viewing Details for Nov. 15 Let's Talk Pattern Fitting with Glenda the Good Stitch

YouTube Viewing Details:
Nov 15 Let's Talk Pattern Fitting with Glenda the Good Stitch
Get ready for tomorrow's SFD presentation!
Viewing & Registration Details
“Let’s Talk Pattern Fitting
with Glenda the Good Stitch”
Presented by Sure-Fit Designs USA
Sunday, November 15, 2020
will begin promptly at
1PM (Pacific) 2PM (Mountain) 4PM (Eastern)
(Or Check your Home Time Zone Please!)
To view the broadcast you’ll go to YouTube:
View the broadcast on our
Private SFD YouTube Channel


If you haven't yet taken your free gifts, scroll down...
Registration Gifts
1) Your free access to the Basic Blouse Design Along on “Sew Fit Academy Online” -- Access the course at the following link and use discount code bbdfree : https://www.sewfitacademyonline.com/courses/basic-blouse-design-along
 
2) Your free Measuring Guideline with valuable information about measuring Click Here:

3) Your free Designing Guideline.  See the designs and changes you can make to your personal blueprint.  Click Here: https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2583/9438/files/Designing_Basics_by_Sure-Fit_Designs.pdf?v=1603325621
 
***4) Prior to the live event, and to assist you in understanding measuring, please watch Glenda’s free YouTube video How to Measure Yourself for Good Pattern Fit: Click Here: https://youtu.be/dx6yTBuWjC4
 
5) And finally, get Free Shipping off your purchase ($50 or more) of products, kits, tools or DVDs from Sure-Fit Designs USA.  Enter the discount code USAFreeat checkout.  Note: free shipping is only valid through Monday Nov. 16, 2020, so don’t delay.
Any questions? Contact Glenda at
Info@surefitdesigns.com
(541) 515 - 8882
www.surefitdesigns.com
PO 770, Star, ID 83669, United States
You may unsubscribe or change your contact details at any time.