Subject: Shirt Success 🤔Got ?'s for Glenda the Good Stitch - broadcast coming soon

Shirt Success Broadcast Event with Sure-Fit Designs
Got Shirt Questions for Glenda the Good Stitch?
It's coming up fast...in just a few days we'll be together in the
Shirt Success broadcast event!
Do you have a shirt fitting, drawing or designing question you'd like Glenda to answer during the Q&A?
Please put 'Shirt Question' in the Subject line and ask it HERE
Broadcast Preparation Details
** Make sure to mark your calendar with date and time.  In the USA & Canada, your broadcast begins at:
1PM (Pacific)
2PM (Mountain)
3PM (Central)
4PM (Eastern)
Please arrive at least 5 minutes early...just to make sure your YouTube connection is working and you're all settled.  We'll begin promptly at the top of the hour!

** Your private YouTube viewing link will be emailed to you Friday, Sept. 17 - watch your emails for this notification.

** In preparation for this shirt event, please watch the YouTube video "How to Measure for Shirts" (Click Here)

**  Designing invitation!  Be ready to join Glenda the Good Stitch in your hands-on designing lesson - the Casual Swing Jacket.
Required supplies:
1. Casual Swing Jacket Fashion Leaflet (Click Here)
2. 1/2 scale Shirt Patterns (Click Here)
3. Designing Stylus
4. Designer's Companion
5. Ruler/Line Drafter
6. Tracing Vellum
7. Paper Scissors
8. Pencils & Erasure
9. Removable Tape


Join Glenda the Good Stitch on
Saturday, Sept. 18, 2021
(Around the world-broadcast times/details- Click here)
Let's Talk Fitting Success with the SFD Shirt Kit!
Email preference?
You are receiving this email because you registered for the Sure-Fit Designs Shirt Success streaming broadcast event.  If you no longer wish to receive our messages, please use the Unsubscribe link below.
PO 770, Star, ID 83669, United States
You may unsubscribe or change your contact details at any time.