Scared of Pattern Splitting? Join Glenda the Good Stitch - Let's talk Pattern Fitting - Live Stream

October 14th, 2020 at 8:00 am MDT
VIEW THIS MESSAGE ONLINE
Live Broadcast Invite!
Join us for a free broadcast with Glenda the Good Stitch,
international sewing educator and pattern fitting expert.
Split the Bodice Back without fear!
Why would you do this?
This 30 minute broadcast is free.
When? Thursday Oct. 15, 2020
Time? 12 Noon (MST) (11AM PST, 2PM EST)
Where? Facebook or YouTube.
If you're a Facebook fan, Click Here.
If you prefer to watch on YouTube, Click Here.
During the 30 minute broadcast, Glenda the Good Stitch will discuss *Cleaning your Designing Stylus with a new 'magical' product
*The where and why of Notches
*Splitting the Bodice Back without fear!  Why would you do this?
**And our newest USA Certified SFD Teacher.  Is she in your state?.
Join Glenda the Good Stitch on Thursday October 15, 12 Noon (MST)
Let's Talk Pattern Fitting!
PO 5698, Eugene, OR 97405, United States
You may unsubscribe or change your contact details at any time.