Live Chat - SFD Anniversary Chat

February 19th, 2012 at 10:35 am EST
 
 

Sure-Fit Designs™  Live Chat Announcement


Online Anniversary Chat with Glenda - Sure-Fit Designs

Tuesday, February 28th., 2012

Time: 5 PM (PST) (Eugene, OR)

Invitation: You are invited to participate in our 30th Anniversary online Live Chat with Glenda hosted from surefitdesigns.com.  Join us and enjoy a lively discussion about fitting and sewing with the Sure-Fit Designs fitting system.  With so many of you who are new to SFD, I'm sure you have questions that you'd like addressed.  Make sure to join me for this lively event.

No-Cost...Register Here and Mark your calendars!

When:  Tuesday, February 28, 2012 

 

Time:  5 PM (PST - Pacific Standard Time - west coast USA) 

{USA: 7 PM (CST)  8 PM (EST)}


           For all our sewing friends around the world, please do a Google search for what the corresponding time will be in your country or check the World Time Zone Clock.

 

Registration:   Take a minute to register. (Please do not register if you are not going to attend.  Capacity is limited to 100 in attendance.  Once the 'chairs' are full...well...they're full).  Click this link to register : Registration

 
Transcript:  The transcript will be posted 2 - 3 days after the event.  I will let everyone know via an email what page to go to when the transcript is available.

Specific Questions?:  If you have specific questions you'd like addressed about fitting, designing or sewing with any of the Sure-Fit Designs patterns, please email them to me in advance.  This will simply give me an idea of what your needs and issues are.
Email Glenda

You'll receive one reminder on the day of the event. 

Until then... Happy Fitting & Sewing!

 

Glenda Sparling
President Ranita Corporation/Sure-Fit Designs™
Web site: www.surefitdesigns.com
Email: info@surefitdesigns.com
Ph#: (541) 344-0422
"Use Sure-Fit Designs™ and be Sure of the Fit!"