Subject: Free Shipping @ Sure-Fit Designs - Spring has Sprung!

2-Day Free Shipping Event at Sure-Fit Designs
Take advantage of our Sure-Fit Designs spring event - FREE SHIPPING on orders over $49.95.
**Join today's free Live Chat - Sleeves & all their Quirkiness - 11AM (Mountain time - USA)
Join us on the SFD YouTube Channel for our next free Live Chat - the more the merrier - just show up!! Click Here
FREE SHIPPING
Sure-Fit Designs
Ready...Set...Shop!
Join our 2-day Free Shipping Event!  April 10 & 11, 2021
Free shipping applies to USA orders only - with a
minimum purchase of $49.95 required. 


Simply go to: www.surefitdesigns.com


For USA customers: Use Discount Code
'FreeShipping21' at Checkout
(Best viewed in Classic mode if viewed on a mobile device).
SFD Discounted Combos
Have you coveted one of our discounted SFD Combos?  It's now an ideal time to purchase.  Make it your mid-summer gift. Yes, discounted Combos qualify for FREE SHIPPING!
SFD DVD Courses/Tutorials
Been thinking about getting 1 or 2 of the SFD DVD tutorials?  It's now an ideal time to purchase.  Make it yours. FREE SHIPPING applies on orders over $49.95!
Sleeves & all their Quirkiness - Free Live Chat - TODAY!
11AM Mountain time USA (10AM pacific, 12PM central, 1PM eastern)
Join Glenda the Good Stitch today in her next free Live Chat on YouTube - gain a little more insight into sleeves and their complexities Click here
International Sure-Fit Designs Distributors
Please see the individual distributors links below for their specific shipping offer.  Details,order minimums and conditions vary in each country.
UK Reduced/Discounted Shipping Event Details -
If you're in the UK/Ireland/EU, go to www.surefitdesigns.co.uk for Judith's shipping offer - no minimum purchase, no code required - Postage will be automatically reduced.
Canada
Free Shipping Event Details
-
If you're in Canada, go to www.surefitdesigns.ca
for Anna's shipping offer.
Australia/NZ
Discounted Shipping Details
-
If you're in Australia or NZ, go to www.surefitdesigns.com.au
for Martha's shipping offer.
South Africa
Reduced/Discounted Shipping Event Details -
If you're in the South Africa, go to https://www.surefitdesigns.co.za for Elsabe's shipping offer.
You are receiving this email announcement because you signed up for the Sure-Fit Designs newsletter.  If you no longer wish to receive our communications, please use the unsubscribe link directly below.
PO 770, Star, ID 83669, United States
You may unsubscribe or change your contact details at any time.