Anniversary Gift - Sure-Fit Designs

February 3rd, 2012 at 3:50 pm EDT
 
 

View this message online (web browser)

Sure-Fit Designs™  30th. Anniversary Gift



1. Easy Tank Tops - SFD Dress Kit

Just For You: Since February 2012 is the 30th Anniversary of Sure-Fit Designs, we wanted to give you something special.  Just follow the link below, which takes you to the download page for these fun and easy Tank Top/Camisole pattern instructions.

They are yours, totally free, for the month of February.

Click here to receive your Anniversary Gift

 


2. Anniversary Live Chat:

When:  Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Time:  5 PM (PST)  [7 PM (CST)  8 PM (EST)]

For all other international locations, please check the World Time Zone Clock.  Or, do a quick Internet search to find out what time it will be in your locale.

 

Registration:   There will be 'limited seating'.  One week before this event, you will receive an invitation to register for this Live Chat.  If you register, please plan on attending.  Capacity will be limited for this event.  If you think you really won't be able to participate, please don't register.  A transcript of the chat will be posted on the Sure-Fit Designs website 1-2 days after the event.

 
Specific Questions?:  If you have specific questions you'd like addressed about fitting, designing or sewing with any of the Sure-Fit Designs patterns, please email them to me in advance.  This will simply give me an idea of what your questions and issues will be.
Email Glenda

You'll receive one reminder on the day of the event.


Click here to receive your Free Anniversary Gift - Tank Tops


Until then... Happy Sewing!

 

Glenda Sparling
President Ranita Corporation/Sure-Fit Designs™

Web site: www.surefitdesigns.com
Email: info@surefitdesigns.com
Ph#: (541) 344-0422
"Use Sure-Fit Designs™ and be Sure of the Fit!"