Subject: Last chance orders, Cut off times and store hours for XMAS

icon-eye 1300 787 771
icon-eye View Online
national

 


Our Products    Our Locations    Login
 
 
LAST CHANCE TO ORDER
DONT MISS OUT ON YOUR ORDER
 
 
Store delivery cut off dates
 
icon-responsive
SA

WA Country, NT (Remote) Wednesday 30/11/16
Perth, NT Friday 2/12/16
Tasmania Country, Vic Country, NSW Country Tuesday 6/12/16
Hobart, Launceston Friday 9/12/16
SA Country (Far) Monday 12/12/16
Canberra, Newcastle, Wollongong, Geelong, Bendigo,
Ballarat Albury/Wodonga, Tuesday 13/12/16
Melbourne Wednesday 14/12/16
Adelaide Hills, SA Country (Near) Thursday 15/12/16
Adelaide Metro Monday 19/12/16

Whilst we can not guarantee these dates
we expect they should be a safe guide.
if you do not get your parcel before these dates it will arrive on the next working day of the holiday break

 

icon-mobile
QLD

QLD METRO: 21/12/16
QLD OUTER METRO: 21/12/16
QLD RURAL: 16/12/16
NSW METRO: 19/12/16
NSW RURAL: 16/12/16

Whilst we can not guarantee these dates
we expect they should be a safe guide.
if you do not get your parcel before these dates it will arrive on the next working day of the holiday break

 
space
 
icon-check
SA OPENING HOURS

Friday 23rd December 8.30am – 5.00pm

Saturday 24th December: CLOSED

Monday 26th December: CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December: CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December: 9.00am – 1.00pm

Thursday 29th December: 9.00am – 1.00pm

Friday 30th December: 9.00am – 1.00pm

Saturday 31st December: CLOSED

Monday 2nd January: CLOSED

Resume normal business

Tuesday 3rd of January 2017

 

icon-setting
QLD OPENING HOURS

Friday 23rd December 9.00am – 12.00pm

Monday 26th December: CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December: CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December: CLOSED

Thursday 29th December: CLOSED

Friday 30th December: CLOSED

Monday 2nd January: CLOSED

Resume normal business

Tuesday 3rd of January 2017

 
space
 
Check out our BULK BUYS

 
YES we PRICE MATCH

 
WHY SHOP WITH US
 
icon-responsive
Range
Australia's largest range and biggest professional brands of salon supplies

 

icon-mobile
Price
If you find the same product cheaper some where else we will *price match it.
 
 
icon-check
Service
Our staff understand the products we sell. Reliable professional advice

 

icon-setting
$1 Delivery
Spend over $150 and get shipping for $1 naturally some conditions apply
 
icon-city 2 Elizabeth Street Norwood South Australia 5067 Ph: 08 8363 4966
1/25 Discovery Drive North Lakes Queensland 4509 Ph: 07 3480 5733
icon-mail contact us here

 

icon-website www.nationalsalonsupplies.com.au
icon-eye Forward to a friend
icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-googleplus icon-rss
© 2016 National Salon Supplies All Rights Reserved.
Unsubscribe