Subject: Time Travel, USA-Iran Global Meditation, Medicinal Plants-Spiritual Evolution

View this email online if it doesn't display correctly

Hi, just a reminder that you're receiving this email because you opted-in to receive Common Passion announcements. Please remember to add joseph.giove@commonpassion.org to your address book so we'll be sure to land in your inbox!

You may unsubscribe if you no longer wish to receive our emails by clicking on the link at the bottom of this email.

Good day,

1. Is time-travel fact or fiction? Read an amazing story of the discovery of a time capsule stored deep inside a canyon wall for over a millennium. The Wing Makers left behind 23 chambers of artifacts consisting of paintings, poetry, music, philosophy, and enigmatic technologies that the most powerful organization on earth cannot decipher or activate. Read more…

2. Seeds of Peace Global Meditation, June 20, 2015 3 PM PT/6 PM ET/10 PM GMT. Please join a special global meditation in service to a peaceful outcome to the US-Iran nuclear negotiations, due to complete by June 30. Read more…

3. How Medicinal Plants Can Transform Your Life’s Journey: Discovering the Power of Herbs for Health, Aging & Spiritual Awakening, FREE virtual event with him on Wednesday, June 24, with David Crow. Read more…

Enjoy!

All the best,
Joseph Giove and the Common Passion Core Team
www.CommonPassion.org


PS. Please enjoy and like the Sacred Adventures Facebook page that pictorially shows each day on the Equinox Sacred Adventure to Machu Picchu Perú and other Sacred Sites in Perú and Bolivia September 12th through the 26th 2015, with the Equinox in Machu Picchu on the 23rd!
PO Box 2504, San Francisco, CA 94126, United States
You may unsubscribe or change your contact details at any time.

Powered by:
GetResponse