Subject: Holographic Universe, Soul Mission, Raising Frequency

View this email online if it doesn't display correctly

Hi, just a reminder that you're receiving this email because you opted-in to receive Common Passion announcements. Please remember to add joseph.giove@commonpassion.org to your address book so we'll be sure to land in your inbox!

You may unsubscribe if you no longer wish to receive our emails by clicking on the link at the bottom of this email.

Good day,

Some interesting ponderings and experiences for June:

Featured Video: Can We Auto-Correct Humanity?

1. Don’t freak out, but the universe may be a hologram. New research from scientists at the Vienna University of Technology concludes that the holographic principle is possible in the context of a mostly flat space-time continuum… I dare you to read more…here and here: Quantum Entanglement Verified: Why Space Is Just The Construct That Gives The Illusion Of Separate Objects

2. Living Your Soul's Mission free online event, Saturday June 6th 10 AM Pacific, 1 PM Eastern, 5 PM GMT. Tim Kelley, founder of True Purpose, will be sharing his methods for working with higher guidance to turn life’s challenges into allies for aligning with your life purpose during a free virtual event on Saturday, June 6, called: The Secrets to Living Your Soul’s Mission: Crossing the Threshold to Living a Life on Purpose.

3. The 3 Keys to Raising Your Frequency free online HeartMath event, Wednesday, June 10th, 5:30 PM Pacific, 8:30 PM Eastern, 12:30 AM June 11th GMT. If you’re ready to shift from survival mode into the easeful flow that is only possible when you raise your baseline energetic frequency and resiliency to the next level…Read More

Enjoy the dawning of the Solstice or the Equinox in the coming month!

Joseph R Giove and the Common Passion Core Team
CommonPassion.org

PS. Equinox Adventure to Machu Picchu Perú and Bolivia September 12th – 26th 2015. Be initiated by the rising sun on the Equinox, September 23rd, at the Temple Inti Waton high atop Machu Picchu. Be prepared to be amazed. Photo gallery and details here

PO Box 2504, San Francisco, CA 94126, United States
You may unsubscribe or change your contact details at any time.

Powered by:
GetResponse